Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Koon de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014

sompop de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Pei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Jeff de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014

Ang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Escrito el 30 enero 2014

Shuwen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Escrito el 28 enero 2014

KIM de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Escrito el 27 enero 2014

Kar de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en enero de 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Escrito el 27 enero 2014

Jesmine de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Escrito el 26 enero 2014

Alex de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Escrito el 25 enero 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: