Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Dominic de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lovella de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

lai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

cherdchai de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mei de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Escrito el 10 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Iwan de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

PANG de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jenfry de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Escrito el 07 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kerk de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nattawat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: