Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Kelly de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

Charisse de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

Dion de Singapur
De trabajo
Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Escrito el 08 junio 2014

Yoke de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Escrito el 07 junio 2014

Sow de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Escrito el 07 junio 2014

Lin de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Escrito el 05 junio 2014

Lim de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Escrito el 04 junio 2014

Siow de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

Yuzhen de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

NIEN-YI de Taiwán
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Good
Good
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: