arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 3759 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3759 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7

onnuri L.
Nueva Zelanda
28 octubre 2014
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.

mohammed T.
Malasia
28 octubre 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.

Tham W.
Malasia
27 octubre 2014
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time

Janice T.
Singapur
26 octubre 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

Evelyn L.
Singapur
26 octubre 2014
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average

Soros R.
Tailandia
25 octubre 2014
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.

Suppavut C.
Tailandia
25 octubre 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.

Trina T.
Singapur
24 octubre 2014
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad

danial C.
Singapur
24 octubre 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Free wireless internet, great location
Great location, within 1 min's walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, with the night markets at Temple Street. Within walking distance to the Mongkok. Great service from front desk staff, and the free Wi-Fi is fantastic. Value for money around the area. Some people may not like the hotel having only 1 lift which is very small, but it's fine with me.

Wong C.
Malasia
23 octubre 2014
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK