Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

VUN de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

VUN de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

onnuri de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

mohammed de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

Tham de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014

Janice de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014

Evelyn de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
7 noches en octubre de 2014
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014

Soros de Tailandia
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Review King De Nathan
The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014

Suppavut de Tailandia
De trabajo
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong
Big room, Value for money and good staff
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014

Trina de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Good Hotel
Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
Not bad
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: