Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

KOH de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
My Hong kong stay
location ,value for money and clean
overall good
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014

Phui de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Wang de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Zheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Daniel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
7 noches en octubre de 2014
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Sandy de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Melissa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
5 noches en enero de 2014
budget Hotel
Location,
my stay was ok because i was more of in and out. the picture on the website lies. it's actually a lot smaller than it looks. bathroom very small, no room to put toiletries. tv is very small and hang it from the ceiling. upon my arrive the bed wasnt that clean. i found stains on it, but they changed right away. location wise very good.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Lim de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014

yen de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014

Emely de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Nice location
The hotel is near shops and the just two minutes walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei Station. The room was clean and orderly, fresh towels, free toothbrush and soap and nice bathtub.
The beds are hard, the aircon has a creaking sound so I did not have a very good night sleep. The reception area has a cigarette smell and the elevator was very small with creaking sound also. The staff were very businesslike, never smiled at all. But the location is very convenient, it is near the main road where there are many restaurants and other shops where we bought food. Also, just across is the bus stop of A21 city bus for transport from the airport.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: