Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

SHAJURDDEEN de Singapur
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lim de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ratchaporn de Tailandia
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ma de Filipinas
Solo
Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sim de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Durit de Tailandia
Solo
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sasitorn de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
superb location
easy access to subway, separate dry and wet bathroom
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sutha de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good
Good
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nerrisa de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean room, staffs' attitude is good.
Hotel is centrally located, value for money, nice food stores nearby.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mok de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
overall satisfied
location is best right infront of the mrt exit. very near to food amenities. room is clean
Value for money will come back again as the location is very good the claypot rice is jus behind.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: