arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 3759 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3759 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7

Gary C.
Singapur
02 diciembre 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out

Sureeporn L.
Tailandia
01 diciembre 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by

Choong L.
Singapur
01 diciembre 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

Wei C.
Singapur
01 diciembre 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.

MAN F.
Hong Kong
01 diciembre 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.

Emanuel L.
Israel
30 noviembre 2014
Value for money
Location, price

Leonard L.
Malasia
30 noviembre 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong

Chew Y.
Malasia
30 noviembre 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.

SHAJURDDEEN H.
Singapur
29 noviembre 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL

Lim A.
Singapur
29 noviembre 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.