Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 3760 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3760 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

Swee L. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015

Tjin W. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015

STEVEN C. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015

Romchat S. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice
Nice
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015

YEE L. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015

chan T. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015

shalyn Y. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015

siaw T. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015

Jennifer A. de Filipinas
Grupo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015

Siang K. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015