Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

teerath de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Short time stay with park and go hotel only
location, concierge service, cost
great location,very near MTR station and main nathan road, and close by other shopping area ex.mongkok,jordan but hotel quiet drop cleanness quality after used to stayed since past 5 year, in the bathroom,wash,mirror area had fungus and in the room had a lot of dust. anyways if you are looking for park and go, not seriously to spend time in room. it should be ok.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015

Veeon de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Economy
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
good choice
staff very nice; room is clean; good location
In all, it is a nice choice.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015

TZE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Ok place for staying in Hong Kong
Ok price and convenient location
1) Have some smokes smell inside the room 2) The bathroom easily get clogs with water when bath. 3) The bed not too comfort 4) The location is convenient 5) Overrall still worth the money
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015

chong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location
Good location , easy access to MRT and shopping surrounding
Location of hotel is good because distance from hotel to MRT around 2 min walk and easy access to templer street and mongkok ladies street
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015

Mohamad de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

Sharmaine de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

Candy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin Economy
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015

Long de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
Escrito el 27 octubre 2015

Vinh de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
Escrito el 27 octubre 2015

Jennifer de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: