Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Ong de Singapur
Grupo
Habitación Twin Economy
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
hotel staff was not helping enough.
location is good.. near mtr.
Disappointed
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015

Darren de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Doble Economy
7 noches en noviembre de 2015
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015

Stanley de Canadá
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015

Ping de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

meylyn de Filipinas
Solo
Habitación Twin Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2015

Brandon de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2015

satinun de Tailandia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Andy de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Emily de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar
10 noches en noviembre de 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2015

Dewi de Indonesia
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Economy
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: