Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5989 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5989 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Harry de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Nice clean hotel
Good location tram line is a few steps away from the hotel, in a quiet in area
Good value with good size rooms for Hong Kong in a quiet neighborhood
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013

Sui de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en agosto de 2013
It was excellent
Friendly staff, comfortable room
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are especially welcoming
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013

TSOI de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Island Pacific Hotel
Beautiful Sea View, Clean room and comfortable room
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013

Anne de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en julio de 2013
Very Nice hotel.
Pool, location/view and design
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013

joeknox de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
9 noches en julio de 2013
Occomadately Friendly
Extremely Friendly Staff, great Conceires, very helpful
Besides the TV system being out dated, hard to access the closet I find it suitable for the business travelor.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013

Kai de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2013
good feeling for whole things
location, staff, room
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013

Siew de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staffs, clean room, and comfortable environment
I enjoyed staying at Island Pacific Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013

Sebastian de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great value for money
location, location, location
Great location for both business and sightseeing. Many restaurants in close vicinity. Metro and Hong Kong station just a couple of minutes away. Rooms were on the bigger side for Hong Kong and the price. So overall a great value for money.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013

Kieran de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good price, good hotel, good staff
Affordable luxury, quiet, good Internet, good English spoken by staff
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. Staff always willing to help. Didn't try the food but the bar and restaurant looked very nice and cakes on show by the bar looked tasty. Great view from the room, room was always cold which was a welcome relief to escape the Hong Kong heat! Room was very comfortable, felt like home for the few days I stayed. A little walk out from the centra but good restaurants nearby and shuttle service provided by the hotel for free. Would go back if I am in Hong Kong again.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013

Kieran de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable, excellent service, value for money
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle bus service
I stayed here with a friend at the end of July 2012 and we loved it! The cost was only 20HKD more than hostels nearby which had bad reviews, little space and were unclean. It was definitely worth the extra money to feel comfortable and clean during our stay. Fast check-in, staff always helpful, room was big by Hong Kong standards, felt like a 5 star. We spent hours looking at hostels and hotels in Hong Kong and Island Pacific always came out on top - with a good balance of price and comfort. It is expensive but cheap for Hong Kong and a great hotel, not even taking into account the poor quality of hostels nearby in this price range. We came back after a trip to Macau and stayed for a second time. Shuttle service to airport train station, central etc. was a bonus as the walk to these places was 10-15 minutes otherwise. Near to two great dimsum restaurants and other good eateries nearby!
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: