Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5990 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5990 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Peter de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en enero de 2014
Great stay
Convenience located with many restaurants, easy access to tram car and to airport station
Being a member of the iPrestige, it was not taken care of of my benefits. Only after my complaint that I was served well. The management team if iPrestige should look into it for better benefits for their members.
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kenny de China
Viajero solo
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
good hotel
Close to the terminal, it is easy to go, sea view is fascinating
is a wonderful hotel with good service. Is close to the terminal and it is quite attractive for Macau travelers. Nearby is the old town of Hong Kong which you can feel more like local.
Escrito el 14 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joana de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Good quality/price for Hong Kong standards
Location
It was the first time we stayed there, on a last minute promotion. The hotel is clean and near the Macau jetfoil (which is very convenient for us). Check in took some time as the hotel was quite full. I would sty there again, but only in promotion. I believe the regular prices of the hotel would be high for that kind of hotel.
Escrito el 14 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2014
comfortable city hotel
location, comfort, view
enjoying to stay in this well known city hotel on HK west island.
Escrito el 13 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2014
A place for work, but not for fun.
Public Transports
-Wifi internet was extremely unstable and slow, I end up using my iPhone hotspot for internet. -My room only had laced-curtain, at night was ok - as my room faces the harbor; but if you intend to sleep during day time, that might become a problem. -Hotel shuttle services is available, but not frequent. -Public Transport (Trams and Buses) would get you to Central and Causeway Bay easily.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christopher de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Second Stay in this hotel overall pleasant
location, clean, coffeeshop 24 hours
overall pleasant, staff is good and helpful, clean and reasonable good food
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chim de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
small room but tidy
tidy clean
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2014
Very Convenient Location
Location, Quick Check In, Price
Very good experience, convenient location, close to transportation, airport express station with 15 minutes walking
Escrito el 09 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Good hotel at convenient location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location
Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and great services. The hotel is located nearby to both Central business district and HK Macau Ferry terminal. Regular shuttle service fulfils the need to get around major shopping centres and points of interest. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the business centre is readily available.
Escrito el 09 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tsz de China
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
nice hotel but a bit old
nice staff, decent room but a bit old
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: