Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5959 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5959 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9

Vincent G. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en enero de 2014
Would do it again
View, location, staff
Escrito el 08 enero 2014

ELISA S. de Indonesia
De trabajo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
my favourite hotel in hongkong
value for money, comfortable room, fast internet
i always stay in island pacific, every time i come to hongkong. so far this hotel is my favourite since its value for money, comfortable room, not to small room, and of course the cleanliness and the hotel not so old. down by the hotel if you walk like 500meters you can find local chinese restaurant which open 24 hours, minimart, mcd, and watson. the staff are also very attentive and helpful, all i can say is you pay for 3 stars value but you'll get 5 stars services. as always, i am very satisfied, will come back soon! :-)
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Simon T. de Australia
Solo
4 noches en enero de 2013
fantastic location, close to shops
clean rooms, friendly staff, fantastic location
One of the best value for money hotels in the central area. Just step outside the hotel and you can board the tram which will take you into the central area for shopping and everything else you need. Also close to the Macau ferry terminal, about a ten minute walk. I often stay here when I visit Hong Kong. Very good room service and prices are quite reasonable. They also provide a shuttle bus to Airport Express station which comes in handy.
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Nice hotel good location comfortable bed
Good location nice room with good view
Very nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed in very good location with good price
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2013
Good location, friendly staff with nice room
Big room, nice bathroom, good view
Very good location, nearby the commercial centre, nice room with comfortable bed, nice view and friendly staffs. Very good for couples to any intention of traveling
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2013
Good stay with good location and nice room
Nice groom, very good location, nice view and comfortable bed
Very good for business travelers for long or short stay. Easy to get to everywhere by subway and subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel nice room amazing views
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Great location and nice big room
Great location, easy area, comfortable bed
Very close to central area, easy to access public transport to everywhere, subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel room with Nice view, very good for business travelers
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Good hotel, good location, comfortable
Price is good, bed is comfortable, close to commercial area
Very good hotel for business travelers, nearby the commercial centre, easy to get to everywhere. Subway just downstairs. Nice hotel nice room nice view. Very comfortable. Great stay
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel, nice room
Location is good, good price, comfortable hotel
Location is good, just in the commercial area, comfortable room, nice view, comfortable bed, good for business travelers
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Eyal F. de Bélgica
De trabajo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, big room
Good hotel, nice room, good for business travelers
Escrito el 04 enero 2014