Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5963 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5963 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Opiniones reales

Jeslyn L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en julio de 2014
It was a great experience, value for money.
Shuttle bus to airport express and various tourist attractions!
Comfortable, clean, hassle free :) only problem is that it's 20minutes walk away from nearest mtr station, but would definitely consider going back there again if traveling without seniors or kids.
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

Noel W. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2014
Great views of the harbour
Regular shuttle bus to tourist points, good wifi, very comfortable room with great harbour views
Though this hotel is out of the main shopping area of Hong Kong the regular hotel shuttle bus to the Star Ferry, Macau Wharf, Airport Train station and the the Peak Tram Station overcomes this. The MRT and Tram were within easy walking distance. The room was very comfortable with great views of the harbor. The free airport train shuttle bus also stops at the hotel every 20 minutes.Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014

Ma C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en junio de 2014
Comfortable stay in an affordable hotel
Affordable rates; Range of services provided; Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. Although the hotel is quite far from the MTR station, there were other modes of transportation available for us such as the tram, bus and shuttle.
Escrito el 05 julio 2014

Jia L. de Singapur
Solo
4 noches en junio de 2014
Place for food and shopping, don't expect service
Hotel staff is v.helpful in general. 15mins walking dist. From central n mtr. Quite value for money.
Rooms n bar is abit rundown. Werid carpet smell at floor lobby. Otherwise, stay is good overall
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Kaj T. de Suecia
Parejas
4 noches en junio de 2014
Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location
Location, rooms, staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was fine. Good value for your money and friendly staff. Very close to the public tram that will take you down to the city centre. The hotel also have a free shuttle bus every hour to the central station.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Alan S. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en enero de 2014
Okay enough.
Staff
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Jessica L. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from MTR
Close to restaurants, on HK island, clean & comfortable
Stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I was heading up to an event at HKU the next day. Room was reasonably prices for a HK hotel. There are lots of eating places around the hotel and lots of buses, trams for transport. However, it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station (Shuang Wan) and the area around the hotel is mainly residential area. If you don't mind walking or taking the bus to the nearest train station, this is a good hotel to consider. Room was not very large but bigger than most hotel rooms by Hong Kong standards. There is space to put a small desk and all the necessary amenities were all there. The room was clean and very comfortable, I had a very good night rest in the hotel. Room design and bathroom is a little old but it was clean and I had a good shower which is the most important thing. Overall, the design of the hotel is slightly old fashioned but it is very well maintained and clean. Just the business centre to print some slides and I felt the price was decent. I will consider staying at this hotel again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2014

Manolito E. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Good location great value for money
-good location
Escrito el 28 junio 2014

Remalini R. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great service!
Location, service, and lovely staff.
This is a good hotel. Brilliant customer service, location is close by central, or a ten to fifteen minute walk, and it's easily accessible from the airport by the A10 bus or by the airport express. The staff were so helpful when asking for directions or how to get to places. The bar downstairs had really good grub. Wifi was fast and I never had issues with the speed. Bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub and toiletries. My only one issue was that the rooms were rather aged. Had the carpeting and wallpaper/paint be done up, I would give it a ten.
Escrito el 28 junio 2014

Ji K. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Excellent stay with nice harbour view
View of the harbour, value for money and helpfulness of the staff
It was excellent
Escrito el 27 junio 2014