Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5994 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5994 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Parag de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop, Room Size
Pros: Very helpful Staff that made Check-in very comfortable. Had to wait for an hour beyond the check-in time of 2 pm due to room's cleaning but the hotel staff was kind to provide a harbour facing room. Cons: Location of this hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, it took about 20 mins walk. Quality of the rooms is average, interiors felt dated and a but too humid. Overall a bit too pricey if about USD 200 a night for the quality this property offers.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014

Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en julio de 2014
Good Place to Stay
Location, Price and service
it was pleasant. Easy to get into the main shopping district and easy to get to the train services
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014

Huang de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
It's a good hotel
Convenient location, clean room, staffs are nice
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014

Ziv de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014

Elise de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en junio de 2014
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014

matthew de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Fine place, Aside from shaky internet
View, location, price
OK place if you get a good deal. Staff was helpful in trying to help me address internet connectivity issues, but ultimately unsuccessful
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014

Hiu de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great overall
Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014

andrea de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Nice place to stay
Hotel staff are friendly, harbour view room was fantastic, neat and clean
Great place to stay and worth the money.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014

myung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
good
kindness
good
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014

Ardzuna de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
The best business hotel on West HK Island
Location, room, amenity
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: