arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5940 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5940 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9

Bian J.
China
22 mayo 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.

Valerie R.
Bélgica
22 mayo 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return

Claudio C.
Italia
21 mayo 2012
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None

Marita P.
Filipinas
21 mayo 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.

Robert K.
Filipinas
21 mayo 2012
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.

Christopher H.
Reino Unido
21 mayo 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected

ARCHIMEDES V.
Filipinas
21 mayo 2012
accomodating staff, always smiling
nice and clean rooms
nothing much to say, we had a very great night at the hotel, our room is clean, the view is fantastic (facing the harbor)

LI M.
China
20 mayo 2012
Good service, charming view from room
Good service, nice attitude, charming view
though this hotel's location is not that near to subway station, the quality itself is undeniable. besides, they have free bus to send you to central. if you miss it, you can still walk or take some other way, it only takes 10-15mins to walk to metro station. and the service there is excellent, every staff you meet there is going to show you a nice smiling face, make you feel warm. the room there is pretty big compared to other hotels in hk. and i luckily got a room with the view that i can see the whole victoria harbour from the window. and one more thing, even though they were redecorating some part of the basement, i didn't feel any noises and bothered. they did a great job.

sheryn H.
Nueva Zelanda
19 mayo 2012
fantastic hotel great service great rooms
guest service, location, size of room
This hotel was great to stay in. It was near the public transport like trams, buses and ferries and was near the harbour so you could stroll along the waterfront. Hong Kong hotels are known for small rooms but this room was medium sized with extremely comfortable beds. The amenities were modern with english speaking tv channels as well. The staff were friendly and helpful

JESS G.
Singapur
19 mayo 2012
Staff was helpful
Clean
it was essentially a nice and comfortable hotel. clean as well. excellent and fast wireless internet connection. bright and like the desk for work. enjoyed the view too.