Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5956 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5956 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9

Anara B. de Kazajstán
De trabajo
7 noches en agosto de 2012
Good boutique hotel
Convinient location, big rooms
I stayed there for couple of weeks,and it was quit nice. In the hotel you won't find anything interesting to do- no swimming pool, no restaurant, gym's really small. But big plus of this hotel, that it's located 5 min walk from Shun Tak Centre, where you can find a lot of places to eat and where you can take ferry to Macau. Also by taxi it will take you 5 min to go to the center, where a lot of shopping, restaurants and bars. So if you are a social person,it's perfect hotel for you. Not luxury and expensive, but simple and nice!
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012

LIP C. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2012
medium size rooms with good hotel standards
location is great for partying and shopping
Used to have competitive rates but the room rates took an upward hike. The hotel is of a good standard and is good for travelers who need to work in their rooms. Rooms have all the standard amenities of a standard 5 star hotel room.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012

Cleophus D. de India
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Simply Great !
Good location, great for shopping
This was a last minute booking and the best deal and reviews on Agoda helped me make this choice and I was glad I stayed here. Rooms were clean, staff was co-operative and friendly, good view and pool. The central location of the hotel makes it easy to access shopping areas, MTR station. Will definitely stay here in case of another visit to HKG. Cheers.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012

Marc C. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
nice hotel and widely recomended
nice view
nice and beautiful hotel and staff performance are excellent
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012

Monita N. de Indonesia
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2012
Affordable hotel on HK island
Room size, amenities, location
island pacific hotel is located on the western side of hk island, about a 5 minute drive from hk airport express station. check in was at midnight and process was swift. room had a window overlooking the harbor/waterway with icc, tsing yi bridge, turbo jets and ferries all in view. the hotel is a 10 minute walk from sheung wan mtr station or a quick ride on the tram. there were few dining options in the area around the hotel but room service was great and lan kwai fong and soho is quick taxi ride or a 15 minute stroll away. taxi was quite easily available and the concierge was always helpful in directing the driver to your destination.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2012

CHIONH S. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

Wai L. de Hong Kong
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Nice hotel
convenient
Quite Convenient in terms of traffic and eating. Free shuttle to the heart of Central for shopping. Famous Chinese traditional dessert outlet nearby. However, the standard room is too small.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012

Jeffrey C. de Filipinas
Solo
4 noches en agosto de 2012
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2012

Rudy L. de Canadá
Solo
4 noches en julio de 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Escrito el 25 agosto 2012

Carman K. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2012