Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 5989 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5990 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Michelle de Indonesia
De trabajo
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
6 noches en septiembre de 2015
location
location
I go here once a month but level of service remains the same and so I may change hotels next time. The only thing really good about this hotel is the location.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Decent location, nice view
Free WiFi, good water pressure, hot water
Pretty good hotel. I know nothing of HK, but my friend who had lived there previously picked the place. We had a harbor-view room which was pretty nice, though the smog ruined the view. It's easy to get to, pretty close to the central part of town. They're doing renovations until December 2015, but otherwise was a great place with good wifi and good service.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ethan de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Decent stay
Walking distance to MTR, Restaurants around, Sea view
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elena de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Great view and service
Harbour view, cleanliness, service
I hv enjoyed evry moment of my stay thr. Will definitely return.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Daniel de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Island Pacific Hotel
Staff performance was very good.
Hotel is over-rated and over-priced especially in Hotel Dining room. Waited too long for lift service and changing lifts to get to floors was inconvenient. Staff performance in all areas was very good. Hotel is located in run down area and the only good view was of the Harbour.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

THEE de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Premier Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
hotel under renovation
near to airport bus station, tram station and mrt too.
due to the hotel is under renovation. so everytime hv to transfer lift to lobby . the bed is very comfortable. the room cleaning also very early. they upgade me to full seaview room. not big but very nice scenery. the airport bus bedise the hotel is for drop off only. so if need to depart to airport. hv to walk 5 minutes to water street. bus a10. need 40 minutes journey to airport. fare is hkd44. the ting ting tram is behind the hotel. behing also the dry seafood street. many eatery places.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jefferson de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
my hotel of choice
location and price
good hotel, signed up to membership.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jefferson de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review - extended stay
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Superior con Vistas a la Ciudad
10 noches en agosto de 2015
Construction Transition Period
Staff very freindly and helpful, reasonable value, location to Central
Hotel staff made up for some inconvenience during construction in the lobby. Plan for a little extra time waiting for elevators as lobby is being renovated. Until December 2015. After this period should be fine.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Martin de Alemania
De trabajo
Deluxe Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good for business trips
Close location to MTR
Nice stay, pleasant staff. Fair prices. Close to MTR. This Is not a fancy hotel. The gym and pool are the Most disapointing things of this hotel. The staff and services you get are almost in 5 Star Level. Overall experience very good.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: