2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8030 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8030 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Budiman de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
2 noches en julio de 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, comfort and view
This hotel is near to the tramp and walking distance to mtr. There is also free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station. The room is clean and comfortable with international standard amenities. I was given a harbour view room and it was really amazing view. There were convenient stores open 24 hours downstair. Its worth my money!
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

Jennifer de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, contemporary
Sea view was spectacular, waking up to a beautiful scenery. Room was small but clean and sufficient. Comfortable stay. Will definitely book IBIS hotel again.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

JAMES de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014

Jay de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014

Panya de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014

Max de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014

Max de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014

Max de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
1 noche in mayo de 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014

de China
Viajero solo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014

Yiming de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: