Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 7892 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7892 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7

Yiming D. de Hong Kong
Solo
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2014

Tan K. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014

ANDY I. de Indonesia
De trabajo
3 noches en octubre de 2013
good
food
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014

KWANGKOOK K. de Corea del Sur
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014

Nor O. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014

Carla G. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014

Mathieu G. de Francia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014

Yeo Q. de Singapur
De trabajo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014

Sok T. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Reliable Ibis Standards
Polite service staff; harbourview from room; clean and comfortable rooms
We chose this hotel to obtain a nice harbourview from the room, at reasonable rates. There is a free shuttle bus that stops at this hotel from the Airport Express Station. The hotel is also served by bus and trams (love the trams, quaint and cheap, and can reach the city centre directly, but trams can also get stuck in heavy traffic nearer the city centre).
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014

hanchai K. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Good place
Good view , Good room ,Good servise
Excellence.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014