arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 7785 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7785 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7

Jennifer L.
Singapur
10 septiembre 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, contemporary
Sea view was spectacular, waking up to a beautiful scenery. Room was small but clean and sufficient. Comfortable stay. Will definitely book IBIS hotel again.

JAMES A.
Reino Unido
09 septiembre 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort

Jay S.
Estados Unidos
09 septiembre 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.

Panya T.
Tailandia
08 septiembre 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.

Max Z.
Alemania
08 septiembre 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.

Max Z.
Alemania
08 septiembre 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area

Max Z.
Alemania
08 septiembre 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance

Fei H.
China
07 septiembre 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.

Yiming D.
Hong Kong
06 septiembre 2014
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean

Tan K.
Malasia
03 septiembre 2014
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.