Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 7899 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7899 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7

Lawrence L. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en junio de 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

SHIM Y. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Escrito el 03 julio 2016

SHIM Y. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2016
Location
Location is good
Escrito el 03 julio 2016

SUNMIN O. de Corea del Sur
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

Cheng H. de China
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Escrito el 01 julio 2016

louise T. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Alvin C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Philipp K. de Alemania
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

king L. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
Room 1018 stay
A clean room with city view face the blue building Sai Kwan. I love the the wooden floor room, more clean and comfortable, the toliet is quite small as the bathing area only can fit for one person. For the overall comments of the stay is good and happy.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016

Berry W. de Indonesia
De trabajo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great!
Definitely would like to come back and stay here
Escrito el 29 junio 2016