2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8021 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8021 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rocky de Australia
De trabajo
Doble Estándar con Vistas al Puerto
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Indryani de Indonesia
Parejas
Doble Estándar con Vistas al Puerto
1 noche in agosto de 2015
good view, clean room
location, view
good view for harbour view, good location near MTR & TRAM stations.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tai de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Location and environemnt
Ok clean
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Francis de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en julio de 2015
awesome location with nice price
location, cost, view
close to central, nice walking distance to office, very good price
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LANCY de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Li de Taiwán
Solo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en agosto de 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kazuaki de Japón
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chang de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Escrito el 26 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Choon de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Twin con Vistas al Puerto
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kheng de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: