2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8021 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8021 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Min de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

stephen de Australia
Parejas
Doble Estándar con Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yeo de Singapur
Solo
Estándar Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jannie de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HOUKU de Taiwán
Solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

wai de Hong Kong
Solo
Estándar Queen
6 noches en agosto de 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lok de Portugal
Parejas
Estándar Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eric de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eric de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kevin de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar Queen
1 noche in mayo de 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: