Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 7908 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7908 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Chunming W.
China
25 octubre 2015
Good location; cosy room with excellent view
Location; Staff efficiency; Harbour view
A nice stay. You may walk to this hotel from HK-Macau ferry terminal within 10 min. Easy to take bus, tram or a taxi. Many good local food canteen nearby. Choose a harbour view room whenever possible. Good value.

Cheung W.
Hong Kong
25 octubre 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!

Wai Y.
Malasia
24 octubre 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..

Henric F.
Suecia
23 octubre 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth

Mark W.
Estados Unidos
23 octubre 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff

Edward B.
Australia
19 octubre 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.

Chong M.
Singapur
18 octubre 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.

CHIN S.
Taiwán
17 octubre 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

Ya-Yen L.
Taiwán
17 octubre 2015
Nice
Good location

Yee C.
Singapur
15 octubre 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.