2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8022 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8022 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Shenning de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015

Michel de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Marc de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar con Vistas al Puerto
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Wilfred de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Wendy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2015

LOH de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2015

CECILIA de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015

maricor de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015

Wendy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: