2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8029 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8029 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

chong de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tricia de Australia
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peichun de Taiwán
Solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

michael de Filipinas
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yik de Hong Kong
Solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wee de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Johanna de Finlandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MIN-HUA de Taiwán
Grupo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good
Good
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michelle de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Quek de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
great!
safe
Great!
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: