2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 8041 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8039 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Jeonghyeon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Escrito el 24 enero 2016

Leng-chia de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Escrito el 24 enero 2016

Siriluck de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Escrito el 23 enero 2016

Tay de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
4 noches en enero de 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Pakorn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas al Puerto
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good
Location
Escrito el 18 enero 2016

Peter de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Escrito el 17 enero 2016

Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
9 noches en septiembre de 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Escrito el 14 enero 2016

Andre de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Escrito el 11 enero 2016

Sakjit de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Escrito el 11 enero 2016

Virginie de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Escrito el 11 enero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: