Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 7896 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 7896 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,7
Opiniones reales

Edward M.
Estados Unidos
11 mayo 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.

William T.
Estados Unidos
10 mayo 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.

Jun C.
Corea del Sur
09 mayo 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view

joohyung K.
Corea del Sur
09 mayo 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.

Valerie L.
Australia
06 mayo 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.

YUN W.
Taiwán
06 mayo 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!

Pailin C.
Tailandia
06 mayo 2016
Good
Good

Elynnie J.
Malasia
04 mayo 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.

Annie L.
China
04 mayo 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................

jessica O.
Malasia
03 mayo 2016
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.