Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 656 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 656 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

tony G. de Australia
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Escrito el 18 julio 2015

Yuen L. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Escrito el 15 julio 2015

patrick C. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Escrito el 10 julio 2015

Jaeho J. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2015
Good
Good
Escrito el 09 julio 2015

Ping N. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
Escrito el 01 julio 2015

pimnarin S. de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2015
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
Escrito el 24 junio 2015

Edward E. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en junio de 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Escrito el 24 junio 2015

Paul C. de Australia
De trabajo
2 noches en junio de 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Escrito el 22 junio 2015

Goncalo M. de Portugal
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Escrito el 22 junio 2015

Christopher C. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Escrito el 10 junio 2015