arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 651 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 651 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,4

Andrew A.
Singapur
22 noviembre 2014
Buzzing location
Proximity to Lan Kwai Fong. Walking distance to Central. Good dining options within 200m.
Earplugs provided on side table to shut out the noise coming from the bars at the street level. For light sleeper, the vibrations from the bass cannot be eliminated unfortunately.

Morgan B.
Francia
11 noviembre 2014
Great chioice if you want to enjoy Hk nightlife
Location, bars and comfortable bed
Overall a good stay. Was upgraded which is always nice. Be ready to party as even at 5am you can still hear the music going on from the neighborhood

David S.
Portugal
04 noviembre 2014
Party Time
party, location, price
i only stay here when i go LKF

Thy E.
Austria
03 noviembre 2014
staff a bit unfriendly
great location, clean, good restaurant, bars are next door
alright as we have been charged for internet, as they mentioned booking through pagoda or similar won't get free wifi, which free wifi every where in HK

Dominic G.
Filipinas
28 octubre 2014
Great Location.
Great location, near excellent restaurants, nice in room espresso machine.
Good.

Jennifer H.
Estados Unidos
27 septiembre 2014
Location is key
Location, shopping, food
Always such a nice stay here. Weekend stays are interesting due to the nature of LKF, party central and full of people looking for a good time. Be prepared for the elevator situation.

Diane A.
Estados Unidos
20 septiembre 2014
Lkf central
Service, location, EFFIECIENT
I always stay here when I visit HK on business and will continue to do so. There is no reason to stay anywhere else. It is perfectly located and no complaints.

Chalisa T.
Tailandia
17 septiembre 2014
Great location
Clean, Location, staff performance
very centrally located

Chalisa T.
Tailandia
17 septiembre 2014
Very good location
location, clean, great staff performance
very centrally located and easy to get to places.

Krzysztof K.
Australia
15 septiembre 2014
Great Location Hotel
Location, Room,