Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,6
basado en 1108 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1108 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,5
  • Servicios 4,5
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Atención del personal 6,4
  • Calidad-precio 6,7
  • Restauración 5,8

Peter M. de Sudáfrica
De trabajo
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

Edward R. de Australia
Solo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2016

Eva J. de Taiwán
De trabajo
5 noches en abril de 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Escrito el 21 abril 2016

Richard S. de Australia
De trabajo
7 noches en abril de 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Escrito el 15 abril 2016

Anthony S. de Australia
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Escrito el 13 abril 2016

Catalina M. de China
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Escrito el 06 abril 2016

Siwatra S. de Tailandia
De trabajo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016

Sew K. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

WAI L. de Macao
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2015
good
good
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016

charlene P. de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Worst hotel
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016