Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 921 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,4
  • Servicios 4,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,5
  • Atención del personal 6,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,3

Kriza C. de Filipinas
Solo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Escrito el 03 junio 2016

SUTTHIRAT U. de Tailandia
Solo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016

Li J. de China
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016

Andrew P. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
1 noche in enero de 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Mateusz D. de Polonia
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016

AVIJIT P. de India
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Joshua K. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Terrible Room in a bad area.
Although you are located in the heart of the shopping district there is a lot left to be desired. The rooms are so small that there is no where to put luggage or even fully open the entry door or toilet door. Our bathroom toilet cistern did not function correctly whilst we were there and had to be manually filled every time. No towels or even basic sanitary items like tissue paper were provided. Most days the lift would take around 15min due to the large lines downstairs and lack of service elevator for the businesses to use in the block. At one stage the lift broke down and the fire exits were not to a western standard. The ground floor was filled with hawkers and salesman that would follow you and try strike up conversation. Many of them being indian/Pakistan/Arab. I would not recommend women stay in this area alone. My girlfriend felt extremely uncomfortable during our stay.
Escrito el 11 abril 2016

Soichiro K. de Japón
Grupo
2 noches en abril de 2016
Awful
very dirty bed sheets and pillows. too small room. if you can pay a little more, I reccommend not to stay here.
Escrito el 09 abril 2016

TANYAPA L. de Tailandia
Grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Not recommended for Group Travellers
Bed sheets and room floor are not clean. The room is suitable for solo traveller but is not for group. Acces to the hotel is quite ccomplicated.
Escrito el 08 abril 2016

TANYAPA L. de Tailandia
Grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Unpleasant
Not clean and hard to access to the real hotel. You have to take the elevator to 16th floor and go through evacuation stairs to 17th floor, which the hotel is actually located.
Escrito el 06 abril 2016