Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,2
basado en 943 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 943 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,2

NARAYANASWAMY N. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Escrito el 03 junio 2016

CHU T. de Taiwán
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016

Camelia L. de Indonesia
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016

Jeffrey B. de Filipinas
De trabajo
5 noches en abril de 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016

Kenn Y. de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Terry F. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Escrito el 26 abril 2016

CHING F. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Lilin W. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016

Ran L. de Noruega
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.
Escrito el 07 abril 2016

HUGO M. de Colombia
Solo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Its a nice hotel for the price
Location was great an the price was rigth, the room was not crazy small as other hotels in hong kong, and they put a smartphone in your room with free internet, you can take it with you anywhere and share the internet with your friends!
Escrito el 03 abril 2016