Bueno 7,2
basado en 946 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 946 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

luke de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2016
Good location
Clean and decent size rooms for HK. Good location for causeway bay shopping and wan chai nightlife. Opposite the racetrack
Escrito el 02 julio 2016

Hossein de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar o Doble con 2 camas individuales
1 noche in junio de 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

NARAYANASWAMY de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar o Doble con 2 camas individuales
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Escrito el 03 junio 2016

CHU de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016

Camelia de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar o Doble con 2 camas individuales
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016

Jeffrey de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Superior
5 noches en abril de 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016

Kenn de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en abril de 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Terry de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Escrito el 26 abril 2016

CHING de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Lilin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: