Fantástico 8,3
basado en 626 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 626 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

YU-JIE de Taiwán
Parejas
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mag de China
Solo
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tomas de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Komkrit de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Liling de Singapur
Grupo
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Irene de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wang de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sandra de Australia
Parejas
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
5 noches en octubre de 2014
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Karen de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christine de Australia
Parejas
Suite 1 Habitación Oferta Especial
2 noches en octubre de 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: