arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 599 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 599 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,6

Christine W.
Australia
28 octubre 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room

SZE L.
Singapur
22 octubre 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.

Law Y.
Hong Kong
16 octubre 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy

Jie O.
Singapur
13 octubre 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!

Piyanud H.
Tailandia
01 octubre 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..

Elizabeth B.
Singapur
17 septiembre 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.

TIFF W.
Singapur
16 septiembre 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.

Chin Y.
China
26 agosto 2014
average
large room
not bad

matthew Z.
Estados Unidos
24 agosto 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.

WING C.
Hong Kong
10 julio 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.