Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 613 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 613 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 6,6

Jacky G.
Indonesia
26 junio 2014
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.

Sze O.
Singapur
21 junio 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!

jackson B.
Malasia
20 junio 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.

Alan T.
Singapur
17 junio 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.

Ai S.
Japón
16 junio 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness

Noriko I.
Japón
11 junio 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.

Chisa A.
Japón
03 junio 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!

William N.
Singapur
31 mayo 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel

Pek L.
Singapur
30 mayo 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.

CHUNG M.
Hong Kong
29 mayo 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff