Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8068 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8068 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Roselyn B.
Australia
26 agosto 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.

Wang Y.
Malasia
25 agosto 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management

David K.
Singapur
25 agosto 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.

Tsai C.
Taiwán
23 agosto 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator

KUANG S.
Malasia
22 agosto 2016
Good
Good

LIM X.
Singapur
22 agosto 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.

LIM X.
Singapur
22 agosto 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.

cheong Y.
Malasia
21 agosto 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small

Andrea P.
Indonesia
18 agosto 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..

ZHIQIANG L.
China
18 agosto 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!