Bueno 7,3
basado en 8149 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

FANG de China
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Sien de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

andrew de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Timothy de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Alex de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Grace de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Lim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

kit de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Individual
1 noche in julio de 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014

polykarpos de Grecia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014

Irene de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: