Bueno 7,3
basado en 8148 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8148 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

KokSeng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2015
Best location in Jordan Road
Location, Value, Fast Internet
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Wong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2015
review
the location.
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Frederic de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2015
good place
good, good, good
Escrito el 22 enero 2015

glenn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2015
Tiny hotel room
Location
Location was good, jus a few steps away from the mtr and the a21 bus station. Lots of things to see and do around the vicinity. Room was really small but it's alright, you're not going stay in your room the whole day. If you're on a budget holiday, will recommend this hotel most def.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015

de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2015
Good location
Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
It was small as we thought.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015

lee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2015
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
Escrito el 19 enero 2015

JIUN de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2015
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Escrito el 18 enero 2015

Soh de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
3 noches en enero de 2015
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Escrito el 18 enero 2015

Sean de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Escrito el 18 enero 2015

Tang de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Escrito el 16 enero 2015


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: