arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 7980 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 7980 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3

Alan C.
Singapur
01 febrero 2015
Room
1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(

Adrian T.
Singapur
29 enero 2015
Fantastic Location
Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.

Chau Y.
Singapur
29 enero 2015
a good stay
location, room and staff
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.

Chau Y.
Singapur
29 enero 2015
will come to this hotel again
great location, pleasant staff, clean room
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.

Guai K.
Singapur
27 enero 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
27 enero 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao

ZICE X.
China
27 enero 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation

OLIVIA A.
Indonesia
26 enero 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.

lee H.
Malasia
26 enero 2015
clean
clean, good location
good

wiphusit A.
Tailandia
25 enero 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.