Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8057 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8057 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

Oscar R. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015

Wan S. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015

Thanikarn S. de Tailandia
Solo
3 noches en marzo de 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015

Hui C. de Singapur
De trabajo
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015

shalli A. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2015

sumana M. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015

Yan O. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015

Warunee I. de Tailandia
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015

Robert N. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Poor Service standard
Location
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!
Escrito el 14 marzo 2015

Sutee B. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Casa Hotel
Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2015