Bueno 7,3
basado en 8158 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8158 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Tham de Malasia
Solo
Twin Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015

LEE de Brunéi
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015

Ines de Portugal
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in marzo de 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Escrito el 01 junio 2015

William de Canadá
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2015

kumaree de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Escrito el 30 mayo 2015

PREEDA de Tailandia
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in mayo de 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2015

TAN de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015

Tan de Singapur
Solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015

TAN de Malasia
Parejas
Twin Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2015

Eveyn de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Escrito el 24 mayo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: