Bueno 7,3
basado en 8152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Panida de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good location, clean, and safe.
Location, cleanliness, and safety
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sineenart de Tailandia
De trabajo
Familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Katherine de Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Escrito el 16 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ZHI de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LEE de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

selinda de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Escrito el 13 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wen de Singapur
Solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en junio de 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Escrito el 11 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elsie de Reino Unido
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in junio de 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Escrito el 10 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chee de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alan de Canadá
De trabajo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: