arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (7804)

De trabajo (1032)

Parejas (2332)

Solo (2173)

Familias (niños pequeños) (602)

Familias (niños mayores) (528)

Grupo (1137)

Bueno
7,3
basado en 7804 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Servicios
6,5
Ubicación
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,0
Calidad-precio
7,1
Restauración
6,3

5,7 Anthony T.
Taiwan
03 abril 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.

7 Yen L.
Malaysia
30 marzo 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.

7,3 Joseph T.
Malaysia
27 marzo 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness

8,3 G T.
Singapore
27 marzo 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .

9,3 foong F.
Singapore
27 marzo 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small

7,7 Nacional M.
Philippines
28 marzo 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok

8,7 Siau C.
Malaysia
27 marzo 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.

7,3 Poh T.
Singapore
24 marzo 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.

8 Weerachai C.
Thailand
24 marzo 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room

4,3 Lee L.
Malaysia
24 marzo 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice