Bueno 7,3
basado en 8152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Mei de Malasia
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Manida de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Natra de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Erika de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

jorge de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Khai de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Estándar
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015

Khai de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015

Khai de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015

Veronica de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015

Wing de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: