Bueno 7,3
basado en 8148 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8148 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Sia de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar
6 noches en julio de 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

daranat de Tailandia
Solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roselyn de Australia
Solo
Twin Estándar
7 noches en agosto de 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wang de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Singapur
De trabajo
Doble Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tsai de Taiwán
Parejas
Habitación Estándar Twin
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

KUANG de Malasia
De trabajo
Twin Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LIM de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Familiar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LIM de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Doble Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

cheong de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: