Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

TING de China
Parejas
Doble Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

woon de Malasia
Grupo
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

woon de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

Jan de Filipinas
Solo
Doble Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

liu de China
Solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

Sia de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar
6 noches en julio de 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

daranat de Tailandia
Solo
Twin Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016

Roselyn de Australia
Solo
Twin Estándar
7 noches en agosto de 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016

Wang de Malasia
Parejas
Doble Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

David de Singapur
De trabajo
Doble Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: