Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8055 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8055 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

Bodin H. de Tailandia
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Gerard R. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Cheah F. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en julio de 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Nelson W. de Singapur
De trabajo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

vi T. de Suecia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
verry good
verry good
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Liang T. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en julio de 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Margot H. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

Chin L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

permparame P. de Tailandia
Grupo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

SING W. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Location
Good location
Escrito el 22 julio 2016