Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 8162 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8162 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Hsu de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Escrito el 23 octubre 2015

Matyas de Hungría
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2015

Rex de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
6 noches en octubre de 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2015

Kelly de Malasia
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015

Charles de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Individual
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015

Lee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015

Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015

Jiaxin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015

norrabordee de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015

Thiri de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: