Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 8048 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8048 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Opiniones reales

Kelly C. de Malasia
Solo
4 noches en octubre de 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015

Charles T. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015

Lee L. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015

Wei O. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015

Jiaxin T. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015

norrabordee S. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015

Thiri T. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015

SUTTHICHOK W. de Tailandia
De trabajo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015

Jimmy C. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015

Sean T. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015