Bueno 7,3
basado en 8149 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8149 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Chui de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
My review
ONLY location.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015

Eriliia de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015

Stephanie de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015

Vincent de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Twin Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015

Wong de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015

Chia de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Familiar
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015

Sally de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015

Lau de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015

ho de Malasia
Solo
Doble Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015

Swee de Singapur
Grupo
Doble Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: