Bueno 7,3
basado en 8158 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8158 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Mark de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en enero de 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Escrito el 26 enero 2016

hui de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Panida de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Twin Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Panida de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Familiar
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Dieu de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
5 noches en enero de 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Cheng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Escrito el 20 enero 2016

Ong de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Doble Deluxe
5 noches en enero de 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Escrito el 20 enero 2016

Mohan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Kenning de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar
11 noches en enero de 2016
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Ruth de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Escrito el 18 enero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: